In order for to be able to help you, you need to provide name, email and specify whether you want to be called or not.
We appriciate you contacting us and will get back to you as soon as we can.
Deleting your account means that your profile and portfolios will be permanently deleted. Once deleted, you won’t be able to reactivate your account.
If you want to upgrade or downgrade your plan, you can do so here.
Are you having problems with your account or the service? We are happy to help you! Contact us
Pausing your account means that you no longer can use the service or access your portfolios. When you decide to come back, you’ll find that everything is still here and can pick up right where you left off.
Are you having problem with your account or the service? We are happy to help you! Contact us